Chief Operations Officer Appointments at 6 Wing

View in Grid

DatesRank & NameNumberRemarksLocationPhoto
10 Apr 00 to 01 Jun 11Wing Commander Priyanath Mukhopadhyay16791 F(P)COOBarrackpore
14 Apr 02 to 15 May 06Wing Commander Biswajit Roy18131 F(P)COOBarrackpore
13 Jul 09 to 31 Jan 10Wing Commander Saji Thomas George18591 F(P)COOBarrackpore
01 Feb 10 to 25 Jun 10Wing Commander Indranil Bhattacharya19208 F(P)COOBarrackpore
27 Jul 10 to 17 Apr 13Wing Commander S K SinghCOOBarrackpore
18 Apr 13 to 17 Aug 13Group Captain S K SinghCOOBarrackpore
19 Jun 17 to 08 Jun 18Wing Commander Zuber Ahmed Yusuf Shaikh25866 F(P)COOBarrackpore

Note: All the data available here is publicly available in the Gazette of India, published by the Indian Government, or from public domain sources, press releases about Awards and Right-To-Information (RTI) Requests. Additionally data shared by veterans is added to the page with permission. No data with respect to serving officers below the rank of AVM is displayed. Information in Gazette of India and Award citations and photographs as released by the Indian Air Force are the only details displayed.