No.46 Squadron

Location : Chandigarh
Raised as a SA-2 SAGW Units

Commanding Officers

View in Grid

DatesRank & NameNumberRemarksLocationPhoto
01 Jan 65 to 01 Jan 66Wing Commander Madan Lal Sethi4009 F(N)CO
Unknown to Wing Commander Davinder Singh Bains5297 F(N)CO
Unknown to Wing Commander Syed Mohammed Ali Ameer7726 F(P)CO
Unknown to Wing Commander Pritampal Singh Rishi7810 F(N)CO
Unknown to Wing Commander Narendra Kumar Sharma7824 F(N)CO
Unknown to Wing Commander Malik Ranbir Singh8124 F(N)CO

Note: All the data available here is publicly available in the Gazette of India, published by the Indian Government, or from public domain sources, press releases about Awards and Right-To-Information (RTI) Requests. Additionally data shared by veterans is added to the page with permission. No data with respect to serving officers below the rank of AVM is displayed. Information in Gazette of India and Award citations and photographs as released by the Indian Air Force are the only details displayed.