45 Repair and Salvage Unit

Date Raised : 1984-03-08 Location : Jodhpur

Commanding Officers

View in Grid

DatesRank & NameNumberRemarksLocationPhoto
08 Mar 84 to 31 May 87Wing Commander Shailendra Kumar Chakraborty8327 AE(M)COJodhpur
26 Jul 87 to 31 Jan 89Wing Commander Ravindra Kumar Bedi7128 AE(M)COJodhpur
03 Apr 89 to 23 Apr 91Wing Commander Swarn Singh Birdi7985 ENGCOJodhpur
06 May 91 to 22 Jan 95Wing Commander Santosh Kumar Sharma12818 AE(M)COJodhpur
23 Jan 95 to 27 Apr 98Wing Commander Raghuvendra Presondra Sinha13484 AE(M)COJodhpur
04 May 98 to 07 Apr 99Wing Commander Balraj Singh Virdi15260 AE(M)COJodhpur
25 Oct 99 to 20 Apr 02Wing Commander Hanumanthaiah Nagesh16749 AE(M)COJodhpur
29 Mar 03 to 02 Jan 05Wing Commander Avinash Gopal Kshirsagar17277 AE(M)COJodhpur
03 Jan 05 to 18 Dec 06Wing Commander Rajendra Kumar Goled18247 AE(M)COJodhpur

Note: All the data available here is publicly available in the Gazette of India, published by the Indian Government, or from public domain sources, press releases about Awards and Right-To-Information (RTI) Requests. Additionally data shared by veterans is added to the page with permission. No data with respect to serving officers below the rank of AVM is displayed. Information in Gazette of India and Award citations and photographs as released by the Indian Air Force are the only details displayed.