Flight Commander Appointments at No.45 Squadron

View in Grid

DatesRank & NameNumberRemarksLocationPhoto
01 Oct 63 to Flight Lieutenant Avinash Wasudeo Lele4885 F(P)Flt Cdr
01 Jan 66 to Flight Lieutenant Gordon Valentine Carver130080 GD(P)Flt CdrPune
Unknown to 01 Dec 69Squadron Leader Rabindar Nath Dogra4725 F(P)Flt CdrChandigarh
Unknown to 01 Dec 71Squadron Leader Edwin Godfrey Salins4796 F(P)Flt CdrChandigarh
01 Apr 72 to 01 Apr 73Squadron Leader Anil Yeshwant Tipnis5859 F(P)Flt CdrChandigarh
01 May 73 to 30 Jun 74Squadron Leader Om Prakash Mullick5377 F(P)Flt CdrBareilly
15 Sep 77 to 04 Mar 79Squadron Leader Subhash Bhojwani9734 F(P)Flt CdrBareilly/ Hasimara
01 Jan 80 to 01 Mar 83Squadron Leader Aruna Kumar Datta9738 F(P)Flt CdrJamnagar
11 Jan 82 to 29 Dec 82Squadron Leader Satish Kumar Jain9716 F(P)Flt CdrJamnagar
01 Feb 82 to Squadron Leader Chandrashekhar Ramachandra Dantale8944 F(P)Flt CdrJamnagar
01 Jun 82 to 01 Jun 83Squadron Leader Devender Jeet Singh Kler11855 F(P)Flt CdrJamnagar

Note: All the data available here is publicly available in the Gazette of India, published by the Indian Government, or from public domain sources, press releases about Awards and Right-To-Information (RTI) Requests. Additionally data shared by veterans is added to the page with permission. No data with respect to serving officers below the rank of AVM is displayed. Information in Gazette of India and Award citations and photographs as released by the Indian Air Force are the only details displayed.