Chief Operations Officer Appointments at 40 Wing

View in Grid

DatesRank & NameNumberRemarksLocationPhoto
Unknown to Group Captain Srinivasapuram Krishnaswamy6338 F(P)COOMaharajpur (Gwalior)
01 Oct 89 to 01 Jan 92Group Captain Jagdish Singh Grewal10866 F(P)COOMaharajpur (Gwalior)
Unknown to 09 May 99Group Captain Satya Prakash Rajguru13765 F(P)COOMaharajpur (Gwalior)
10 May 99 to 27 May 01Group Captain Simhakutty Varthaman13606 F(P)COOMaharajpur (Gwalior)
28 May 01 to Group Captain Rajan Bhasin15006 F(P)COOMaharajpur (Gwalior)
26 Apr 06 to 28 Jul 07Group Captain Rajesh Kumar16770 F(P)COOMaharajpur (Gwalior)
Unknown to Group Captain Ashwani Kumar Nabh16608 F(P)COOMaharajpur (Gwalior)
01 Dec 12 to Group Captain Vikram Pathak20971 F(P)COOMaharajpur (Gwalior)

Note: All the data available here is publicly available in the Gazette of India, published by the Indian Government, or from public domain sources, press releases about Awards and Right-To-Information (RTI) Requests. Additionally data shared by veterans is added to the page with permission. No data with respect to serving officers below the rank of AVM is displayed. Information in Gazette of India and Award citations and photographs as released by the Indian Air Force are the only details displayed.