Flight Commander Appointments at No.35 Squadron

View in Grid

DatesRank & NameNumberRemarksLocationPhoto
10 Aug 58 to Squadron Leader Saroj Jena3157 GD(P)Flt Cdr - A FltPune
10 Aug 58 to Squadron Leader Naduvil Kouvilakath Ramavarma3578 GD(P)Flt Cdr - B FltPune
Unknown to 01 Jan 65Squadron Leader Jyoti Prosad Gupta4333 GD(P)Flt CdrPune
13 Jan 68 to 24 Jan 72Squadron Leader Anil Kumar Bhadra5114 GD(P)Flt CdrPune
29 Jun 78 to 15 Dec 81Squadron Leader Donald Lazarus10516 GD(P)Flt CdrBareilly

Note: All the data available here is publicly available in the Gazette of India, published by the Indian Government, or from public domain sources, press releases about Awards and Right-To-Information (RTI) Requests. Additionally data shared by veterans is added to the page with permission. No data with respect to serving officers below the rank of AVM is displayed. Information in Gazette of India and Award citations and photographs as released by the Indian Air Force are the only details displayed.