Chief Operations Officer Appointments at 33 Wing

View in Grid

DatesRank & NameNumberRemarksLocationPhoto
04 May 79 to 13 Jul 81Group Captain Ranjit Singh Bedi5120 GD(P)COOJamnagar
01 Dec 82 to 31 Dec 83Group Captain Ravinder Kumar5315 GD(P)COOJamnagar
01 Jan 84 to Group Captain Udaysingh Vyankatoar Lagad6015 GD(P)COOJamnagar
01 Feb 94 to Group Captain Suresh Chandra Mukul12930 F(P)COOJamnagar
03 Sep 95 to Group Captain Krishan Kumar Nohwar13132 F(P)COOJamnagar
01 Nov 97 to 01 Jan 00Group Captain Hari Naidu14286 F(P)COOJamnagar
Unknown to Group Captain Sanjai Chauhan20466 F(P)COOJamnagar

Note: All the data available here is publicly available in the Gazette of India, published by the Indian Government, or from public domain sources, press releases about Awards and Right-To-Information (RTI) Requests. Additionally data shared by veterans is added to the page with permission. No data with respect to serving officers below the rank of AVM is displayed. Information in Gazette of India and Award citations and photographs as released by the Indian Air Force are the only details displayed.