Chief Operations Officer Appointments at 32 Wing

View in Grid

DatesRank & NameNumberRemarksLocationPhoto
01 Aug 77 to 11 Nov 77Wing Commander Suresh Kumar Sonpar6126 GD(P)COOJodhpur
01 Dec 77 to 01 Mar 78Wing Commander Joseph Thomas6496 GD(P)COOJodhpur
Unknown to Wing Commander Allan David Alley4975 GD(P)COOJodhpur
01 Aug 82 to 31 Mar 83Group Captain Bipinchandra Shantaram Raje5182 GD(P)COOJodhpur
Unknown to 01 Dec 84Group Captain Kanwer Jit Singh Gill5702 GD(P)COOJodhpur
Unknown to 01 Dec 85Group Captain Narinder Jit Singh6131 GD(P)COOJodhpur
17 Apr 88 to 31 Dec 90Group Captain Aruna Kumar Datta9738 GD(P)COOJodhpur
01 Jan 91 to 03 Jan 93Group Captain Shah Baig Singh Paul11857 GD(P)COOJodhpur
04 Jan 93 to 17 Jun 94Group Captain Sudhir Asthana12202 GD(P)COOJodhpur
01 Apr 95 to Group Captain Ajay Shrivniwas Karnik13140 F(P)COOJodhpur
01 Oct 96 to 30 Jan 00Group Captain Raj Kumar Beniwal13789 F(P)COOJodhpur
Unknown to Group Captain Mohinder Pal Singh Gill13604 F(P)COOJodhpur
06 Sep 04 to 31 May 06Group Captain Gedela Raveendranath16985 F(P)COOJodhpur
03 Jul 06 to 31 Jul 07Group Captain Richard John Duckworth17136 F(P)COOJodhpur
01 Aug 07 to Group Captain Shiv Ratan Singh18083 F(P)COOJodhpur

Note: All the data available here is publicly available in the Gazette of India, published by the Indian Government, or from public domain sources, press releases about Awards and Right-To-Information (RTI) Requests. Additionally data shared by veterans is added to the page with permission. No data with respect to serving officers below the rank of AVM is displayed. Information in Gazette of India and Award citations and photographs as released by the Indian Air Force are the only details displayed.