Flight Commander Appointments at No.30 Squadron

View in Grid

DatesRank & NameNumberRemarksLocationPhoto
Unknown to 01 Dec 71Squadron Leader Suresh Kumar Sonpar6126 F(P)Flt CdrKalaikunda
Unknown to 01 Dec 71Squadron Leader Nalini Kanta Pathak4991 F(P)Flt CdrKalaikunda
Unknown to Squadron Leader Mahendra Vir Singh6769 F(P)Flt Cdr
01 Jan 79 to 01 Sep 79Squadron Leader Purshottam Singh Puri8202 F(P)Flt CdrTezpur

Note: All the data available here is publicly available in the Gazette of India, published by the Indian Government, or from public domain sources, press releases about Awards and Right-To-Information (RTI) Requests. Additionally data shared by veterans is added to the page with permission. No data with respect to serving officers below the rank of AVM is displayed. Information in Gazette of India and Award citations and photographs as released by the Indian Air Force are the only details displayed.