Commodore Commandant Appointments at No.3 Squadron

View in Grid

DatesRank & NameNumberRemarksLocationPhoto
11 Jun 76 to Air Chief Marshal Om Prakash Mehra1639 F(P)Cmde Cmdt
08 Oct 79 to Air Marshal Dilbagh Singh2998 F(P)Cmde Cmdt
15 Jul 87 to Air Marshal Pattathil Venugopal4431 F(P)Cmde Cmdt
24 Oct 90 to Air Marshal Pondicherry Jayarao Jayakumar5037 F(P)Cmde Cmdt
01 Jun 10 to Air Marshal Ravinder Kumar Dhir15678 F(P)Cmde Cmdt
14 Aug 15 to 31 Aug 21Air Marshal Rajesh Kumar16770 F(P)Cmde Cmdt

Note: All the data available here is publicly available in the Gazette of India, published by the Indian Government, or from public domain sources, press releases about Awards and Right-To-Information (RTI) Requests. Additionally data shared by veterans is added to the page with permission. No data with respect to serving officers below the rank of AVM is displayed. Information in Gazette of India and Award citations and photographs as released by the Indian Air Force are the only details displayed.