Chief Operations Officer Appointments at 29 Wing

View in Grid

DatesRank & NameNumberRemarksLocationPhoto
Unknown to 30 Jun 93Group Captain Ramesh Thakurdas Chandani9797 GD(P)COOBamrauli
01 Jul 93 to 01 Nov 94Group Captain Mirza Murtuza Ali11340 GD(P)COOBamrauli
Unknown to 31 Dec 99Group Captain Suman Sharma13775 F(P)COOBamrauli
01 Jan 00 to 31 Dec 00Group Captain Bangalore Narasinga Rao Suresh Rao13798 F(P)COOBamrauli
31 Dec 00 to 01 Dec 01Group Captain Ashvani Kumar Sachdev13908 F(P)COOBamrauli

Note: All the data available here is publicly available in the Gazette of India, published by the Indian Government, or from public domain sources, press releases about Awards and Right-To-Information (RTI) Requests. Additionally data shared by veterans is added to the page with permission. No data with respect to serving officers below the rank of AVM is displayed. Information in Gazette of India and Award citations and photographs as released by the Indian Air Force are the only details displayed.