Chief Operations Officer Appointments at 27 Wing

View in Grid

DatesRank & NameNumberRemarksLocationPhoto
01 Sep 81 to 01 Jun 83Wing Commander Seranjit Singh Bassley8440 GD(P)COOBhuj
Unknown to 01 Dec 87Wing Commander Devinder Singh Sant8157 GD(P)COOBhuj
27 Oct 85 to 21 Jun 87Wing Commander Kishore Chand Sharma10171 GD(P)COOBhuj
Unknown to 30 Apr 95Wing Commander Prakash Babulal Patel14555 F(P)COOBhuj
01 May 95 to 31 May 96Wing Commander Aniruddh Prabhakar Kaduskar15189 F(P)COOBhuj
Unknown to Wing Commander Dinesh Dhawan15403 F(P)COOBhuj
02 May 99 to 30 Apr 02Wing Commander Vinod Rangabhashayam16811 F(P)COOBhuj

Note: All the data available here is publicly available in the Gazette of India, published by the Indian Government, or from public domain sources, press releases about Awards and Right-To-Information (RTI) Requests. Additionally data shared by veterans is added to the page with permission. No data with respect to serving officers below the rank of AVM is displayed. Information in Gazette of India and Award citations and photographs as released by the Indian Air Force are the only details displayed.