Flight Commander Appointments at No.223 Squadron

View in Grid

DatesRank & NameNumberRemarksLocationPhoto
01 Dec 83 to 28 Jul 85Squadron Leader Leyland Andrew Fernandez9761 GD(P)Flt CdrAdampur
01 Apr 82 to 07 Oct 84Squadron Leader Bhupinder Singh Marwa10518 GD(P)Flt CdrAdampur
Unknown to Squadron Leader Inder Singh14082 F(P)Flt CdrAdampur
01 Jun 90 to 01 Jun 93Squadron Leader Thinide Kumar Nair14680 F(P)Flt CdrAdampur
Unknown to Squadron Leader Peeyush Kumar Singh16388 F(P)Flt CdrAdampur

Note: All the data available here is publicly available in the Gazette of India, published by the Indian Government, or from public domain sources, press releases about Awards and Right-To-Information (RTI) Requests. Additionally data shared by veterans is added to the page with permission. No data with respect to serving officers below the rank of AVM is displayed. Information in Gazette of India and Award citations and photographs as released by the Indian Air Force are the only details displayed.