Flight Commander Appointments at No.220 Squadron

View in Grid

DatesRank & NameNumberRemarksLocationPhoto
Unknown to Squadron Leader Bharat Kumar5787 F(P)Flt CdrJodhpur
10 Feb 77 to 27 Jun 79Squadron Leader Aditya Vikram Pethia8384 F(P)Flt CdrJodhpur

Note: All the data available here is publicly available in the Gazette of India, published by the Indian Government, or from public domain sources, press releases about Awards and Right-To-Information (RTI) Requests. Additionally data shared by veterans is added to the page with permission. No data with respect to serving officers below the rank of AVM is displayed. Information in Gazette of India and Award citations and photographs as released by the Indian Air Force are the only details displayed.