Flight Commander Appointments at No.22 Squadron

View in Grid

DatesRank & NameNumberRemarksLocationPhoto
Unknown to 01 Dec 78Squadron Leader Chandrashekhar Ramachandra Dantale8944 F(P)Flt CdrHashimara/ Bahdogra
Unknown to 01 Dec 74Squadron Leader Harjit Singh Ghuman5692 F(P)Flt CdrHashimara
01 Nov 66 to 30 Sep 67Squadron Leader Krishna Narayana Pillai4874 F(P)Flt CdrBareilly
01 Jan 69 to 31 Dec 69Squadron Leader Alban Anthony D'Rozario5044 F(P)Flt CdrKalaikunda
01 Dec 70 to 01 Dec 72Squadron Leader Thupakulu Narasimhulu Bhavani Shankar5060 F(P)Flt CdrKalaikunda
14 Mar 78 to 03 May 81Squadron Leader Sunil Kumar Malik9002 F(P)Flt CdrBagdogra

Note: All the data available here is publicly available in the Gazette of India, published by the Indian Government, or from public domain sources, press releases about Awards and Right-To-Information (RTI) Requests. Additionally data shared by veterans is added to the page with permission. No data with respect to serving officers below the rank of AVM is displayed. Information in Gazette of India and Award citations and photographs as released by the Indian Air Force are the only details displayed.