Flight Commander Appointments at No.21 Squadron

View in Grid

DatesRank & NameNumberRemarksLocationPhoto
Unknown to 01 May 74Squadron Leader Herbert Moel David5179 F(P)Flt CdrGorakhpur
Unknown to 01 Dec 74Squadron Leader Sadarangani Lal5201 F(P)Flt CdrGorakhpur
01 Dec 76 to 30 Jun 77Squadron Leader Suresh Vishnu Ratnaparkhi6136 F(P)Flt CdrPune
01 Feb 77 to 01 Jun 77Squadron Leader Anil Yeshwant Tipnis5859 F(P)Flt CdrPune

Note: All the data available here is publicly available in the Gazette of India, published by the Indian Government, or from public domain sources, press releases about Awards and Right-To-Information (RTI) Requests. Additionally data shared by veterans is added to the page with permission. No data with respect to serving officers below the rank of AVM is displayed. Information in Gazette of India and Award citations and photographs as released by the Indian Air Force are the only details displayed.