Commodore Commandant Appointments at No.21 Squadron

View in Grid

DatesRank & NameNumberRemarksLocationPhoto
14 Sep 87 to Air Vice Marshal Dev Nath Rathore5780 F(P)Cmde Cmdt
01 Sep 97 to Air Vice Marshal Srinivas Anand Bhaskar Naidu7230 F(P)Cmde Cmdt
31 Aug 05 to 24 Mar 11Air Vice Marshal Nirdosh Vatsyayan Tyagi12765 F(P)Cmde Cmdt
25 Mar 11 to Air Marshal Priya Ranjan Sharma13927 F(P)Cmde Cmdt
05 Jan 15 to Air Commodore Anil Sabharwal18553 F(P)Cmde Cmdt

Note: All the data available here is publicly available in the Gazette of India, published by the Indian Government, or from public domain sources, press releases about Awards and Right-To-Information (RTI) Requests. Additionally data shared by veterans is added to the page with permission. No data with respect to serving officers below the rank of AVM is displayed. Information in Gazette of India and Award citations and photographs as released by the Indian Air Force are the only details displayed.