Officer in Charge Flying Appointments at 2 Wing

View in Grid

DatesRank & NameNumberRemarksLocationPhoto
Unknown to 15 Aug 69Wing Commander Swaroop Krishna Kaul3575 F(P)OC FlyingPune
Unknown to 25 Nov 72Wing Commander Padmanabha Gautam4482 F(P)OC FlyingPune
01 Dec 72 to Wing Commander Swaroop Krishna Kaul4721 F(P)OC FlyingPune
Unknown to Wing Commander Walter Henry Marshall4496 F(P)OC FlyingPune

Note: All the data available here is publicly available in the Gazette of India, published by the Indian Government, or from public domain sources, press releases about Awards and Right-To-Information (RTI) Requests. Additionally data shared by veterans is added to the page with permission. No data with respect to serving officers below the rank of AVM is displayed. Information in Gazette of India and Award citations and photographs as released by the Indian Air Force are the only details displayed.