15 TETTRA School

Location : Yelahanka
Type Training on Dorniers - Established at Palam as 8 TTCU on 12 August 1991.

Commanding Officers

View in Grid

DatesRank & NameNumberRemarksLocationPhoto
12 Aug 91 to 30 Sep 94Wing Commander Bipin Kumar Gupta13028 AE(M)CO
01 Oct 94 to 25 May 96Squadron Leader Santosh Joseph Mathew17296 AE(L)CO
07 Aug 00 to 26 May 02Squadron Leader Ramesh Parshuram Singh18061 AE(M)CO
27 May 02 to 03 Apr 04Squadron Leader Sunil Kumar19080 AE(M)CO
29 Jul 05 to 30 Oct 07Wing Commander Mithinti Somayajulu Annappa Vishnu18502 AE(M)CO
04 May 09 to 05 Jun 11Wing Commander Sanjay Kumar Shah23352 AE(L)CO

Note: All the data available here is publicly available in the Gazette of India, published by the Indian Government, or from public domain sources, press releases about Awards and Right-To-Information (RTI) Requests. Additionally data shared by veterans is added to the page with permission. No data with respect to serving officers below the rank of AVM is displayed. Information in Gazette of India and Award citations and photographs as released by the Indian Air Force are the only details displayed.