Flight Commander Appointments at No.15 Squadron

View in Grid

DatesRank & NameNumberRemarksLocationPhoto
Unknown to 01 Dec 72Squadron Leader Trevor Joseph Keelor4818 GD(P)Flt Cdr
Unknown to 01 Dec 74Squadron Leader Samarendra Nath Mohanty5318 GD(P)Flt Cdr
15 May 78 to 10 Dec 79Squadron Leader Adi Rustomji Ghandhi7722 GD(P)Flt CdrPune
01 Mar 79 to 31 Jan 81Squadron Leader Ashley Malcolm Rodriques8186 GD(P)Flt CdrPune
01 Jan 83 to 31 Dec 85Squadron Leader Gunaratnam Muthiah David10870 GD(P)Flt CdrBhuj
Unknown to Squadron Leader Rajesh Khosla11586 GD(P)Flt CdrBhuj
Unknown to Squadron Leader Sudhir Asthana12202 GD(P)Flt CdrBhuj
Unknown to Squadron Leader Sartaj Singh Sasson12414 GD(P)Flt CdrBhuj
01 Sep 87 to 01 Mar 88Squadron Leader Anil Kumar Gupta13072 F(P)Flt CdrBhuj
Unknown to 31 Dec 97Squadron Leader Devendra Singh Yadav16379 F(P)Flt CdrBhuj
01 Jan 98 to 30 May 98Squadron Leader Avinash P Chikte16576 F(P)Flt CdrBhuj
01 Jun 98 to Squadron Leader Krishnan Sundarram17163 F(P)Flt CdrBhuj
Unknown to 31 Aug 02Squadron Leader Kanjithanda Bopanna Karumbaya18074 F(P)Flt Cdr

Note: All the data available here is publicly available in the Gazette of India, published by the Indian Government, or from public domain sources, press releases about Awards and Right-To-Information (RTI) Requests. Additionally data shared by veterans is added to the page with permission. No data with respect to serving officers below the rank of AVM is displayed. Information in Gazette of India and Award citations and photographs as released by the Indian Air Force are the only details displayed.