Commodore Commandant Appointments at No.15 Squadron

View in Grid

DatesRank & NameNumberRemarksLocationPhoto
11 Jun 76 to Air Marshal Edul Jahangir Dhatigara1899 GD(O)Cmde Cmdt
15 Apr 83 to Air Marshal Man Mohan Singh4023 F(P)Cmde Cmdt
21 Feb 89 to Air Vice Marshal Manjunath Sadanand4994 F(P)Cmde Cmdt
31 Mar 08 to Air Vice Marshal Jasbir Singh Panesar13370 F(P)Cmde Cmdt
21 May 13 to 30 Sep 18Air Marshal Shirish Baban Deo15681 F(P)Cmde Cmdt
01 Oct 18 to Air Vice Marshal Ravi Gopal Krishana Kapoor18253 F(P)Cmde Cmdt

Note: All the data available here is publicly available in the Gazette of India, published by the Indian Government, or from public domain sources, press releases about Awards and Right-To-Information (RTI) Requests. Additionally data shared by veterans is added to the page with permission. No data with respect to serving officers below the rank of AVM is displayed. Information in Gazette of India and Award citations and photographs as released by the Indian Air Force are the only details displayed.