Commodore Commandant Appointments at No.14 Squadron

View in Grid

DatesRank & NameNumberRemarksLocationPhoto
11 Jun 76 to Air Vice Marshal Hemonto Kumar Bose2348 F(P)Cmde Cmdt
01 Aug 81 to Air Marshal Minoo Jehangir Dotiwalla3839 F(P)Cmde Cmdt
15 Jul 87 to 08 Sep 97Air Marshal Dinanath Ramchander Nadkarni5587 F(P)Cmde Cmdt
08 Sep 97 to 30 Sep 04Air Marshal Michael McMahon7399 F(P)Cmde Cmdt
22 Sep 05 to 30 Mar 07Air Marshal Shashindra Pal Tyagi8130 F(P)Cmde Cmdt
31 Mar 07 to 05 Mar 09Air Commodore Abhay Gupta13241 F(P)Cmde Cmdt
06 Mar 09 to Air Vice Marshal Lalit Kumar Malhotra13373 F(P)Cmde Cmdt
14 May 12 to Air Commodore Sunil Jayant Nanodkar16555 F(P)Cmde Cmdt

Note: All the data available here is publicly available in the Gazette of India, published by the Indian Government, or from public domain sources, press releases about Awards and Right-To-Information (RTI) Requests. Additionally data shared by veterans is added to the page with permission. No data with respect to serving officers below the rank of AVM is displayed. Information in Gazette of India and Award citations and photographs as released by the Indian Air Force are the only details displayed.