Flight Commander Appointments at No.12 Squadron

View in Grid

DatesRank & NameNumberRemarksLocationPhoto
15 Jan 48 to 15 Apr 48Flight Lieutenant Himmat Singh Ravubha Gohel1705 F(P)Flt CdrAgra
Unknown to 01 Dec 48Flight Lieutenant Trilok Nath Ghadiok2354 F(P)Flt Cdr
01 Feb 59 to 31 Jan 61Squadron Leader Bernard Fernandes3467 GD(N)Flt Cdr
Unknown to Squadron Leader Nirmal Dev Kathuria7218 F(P)Flt Cdr
01 Dec 80 to 01 Nov 81Squadron Leader Kolhapur Kishore Rao8414 F(P)Flt Cdr

Note: All the data available here is publicly available in the Gazette of India, published by the Indian Government, or from public domain sources, press releases about Awards and Right-To-Information (RTI) Requests. Additionally data shared by veterans is added to the page with permission. No data with respect to serving officers below the rank of AVM is displayed. Information in Gazette of India and Award citations and photographs as released by the Indian Air Force are the only details displayed.