Officer in Charge Flying Appointments at 11 Wing

View in Grid

DatesRank & NameNumberRemarksLocationPhoto
Unknown to 05 Apr 65Wing Commander Mirgind Singh Grewal3481 GD(P)OC FlyingTezpur
Unknown to 01 Dec 67Wing Commander Denis Anthony Lafontaine3844 GD(P)OC FlyingTezpur
01 Dec 69 to Wing Commander Arun Kanti Mukherjee4416 GD(P)OC FlyingTezpur
01 Aug 71 to 01 Dec 73Wing Commander Pattathil Venugopal4431 GD(P)OC FlyingTezpur
01 Dec 73 to 01 Dec 75Wing Commander Amia Kumar Sen4717 GD(P)OC FlyingTezpur
01 Jan 79 to 01 Sep 79Group Captain Shashikant Ramchandra Paranjpe4992 GD(P)OC FlyingTezpur
01 Sep 79 to 01 Jan 82Group Captain Sindhaghatta Subbaramu5371 GD(P)OC FlyingTezpur

Note: All the data available here is publicly available in the Gazette of India, published by the Indian Government, or from public domain sources, press releases about Awards and Right-To-Information (RTI) Requests. Additionally data shared by veterans is added to the page with permission. No data with respect to serving officers below the rank of AVM is displayed. Information in Gazette of India and Award citations and photographs as released by the Indian Air Force are the only details displayed.