Flight Commander Appointments at No.11 Squadron

View in Grid

DatesRank & NameNumberRemarksLocationPhoto
01 Dec 59 to Squadron Leader Harendra Kumar Mittra3872 GD(P)Flt Cdr
02 Sep 85 to 11 Oct 87Wing Commander Faram Sorabji Lashkari9077 GD(P)Flt Cdr
23 Apr 90 to 30 Jun 92Wing Commander Bijoy Kumar Prusty11332 GD(P)Flt Cdr
13 Dec 93 to 09 Jun 96Wing Commander Venkita Subramony Ashok13930 F(P)Flt CdrSulur

Note: All the data available here is publicly available in the Gazette of India, published by the Indian Government, or from public domain sources, press releases about Awards and Right-To-Information (RTI) Requests. Additionally data shared by veterans is added to the page with permission. No data with respect to serving officers below the rank of AVM is displayed. Information in Gazette of India and Award citations and photographs as released by the Indian Air Force are the only details displayed.