Engineering Officer Appointments at No.10 Squadron

View in Grid

DatesRank & NameNumberRemarksLocationPhoto
01 Aug 55 to 30 Apr 60Pilot Officer Arwind Gangadhar Wannere4701 AE(L)EOPalam
01 Jul 67 to 01 Jul 70Pilot Officer Bhag Singh9980 AE(L)EOJamnagar
30 Dec 80 to 31 Dec 82Squadron Leader Pirthi Pal Singh Kahlon7979 ENGEOJodhpur
30 Dec 80 to 30 Sep 83Squadron Leader Anurag Bhawanishankar Pandit12103 AE(L)EOJodhpur
30 Dec 80 to 31 May 84Flight Lieutenant Indu Bhaal Bhasin12871 AE(M)EOJodhpur
Unknown to 31 Jan 07 ShivanandEOJodhpur
Unknown to 31 Oct 07Wing Commander AK JhaEOJodhpur
01 Aug 55 to Flying Officer Cheeren Verghese Thambi4143 AE(L)EOPalam
01 Aug 55 to Flying Officer Raj Kumar Nehra4518 AE(M)EOPalam
01 Apr 67 to Flight Lieutenant Kuldip Raj Lamba6242 ENGEOJamnagar
Unknown to Squadron Leader Aratukulangara Alwyn Francis Xavier6544 ENGEOJodhpur
01 Nov 70 to Flight Lieutenant Surender Singh Chauhan7853 AE(M)EOPune
01 Nov 70 to Flight Lieutenant Baldev Raj Lakhwara7861 AE(M)EOPune
Unknown to Flying Officer Yad Ram Sharma11740 AE(L)EOJodhpur
30 Dec 80 to Flight Lieutenant Ajit Kumar Raina12086 AE(L)EOJodhpur
01 Feb 71 to Pilot Officer Sashi Kumar Lal12091 AE(M)EOJodhpur
30 Jul 81 to Flight Lieutenant Kirti Shekhar Chaturvedi12100 AE(L)EOJodhpur

Note: All the data available here is publicly available in the Gazette of India, published by the Indian Government, or from public domain sources, press releases about Awards and Right-To-Information (RTI) Requests. Additionally data shared by veterans is added to the page with permission. No data with respect to serving officers below the rank of AVM is displayed. Information in Gazette of India and Award citations and photographs as released by the Indian Air Force are the only details displayed.