Commodore Commandant Appointments at No.10 Squadron

View in Grid

DatesRank & NameNumberRemarksLocationPhoto
15 Mar 75 to Air Chief Marshal Hrushikesh Moolgavkar1644 GD(P)Cmde Cmdt
14 Aug 80 to Air Marshal Hemant Ramkrishna Chitnis2964 GD(P)Cmde Cmdt
19 Feb 84 to Air Vice Marshal Brijpal Singh Sikand3947 GD(P)Cmde Cmdt
24 Jan 89 to Air Marshal Gandharva Sen4429 GD(P)Cmde Cmdt
Unknown to Air Commodore Iqbal Singh Bindra6360 GD(P)Cmde Cmdt
29 May 00 to Air Marshal Vinod Kumar Verma11638 GD(P)Cmde Cmdt
Unknown to Air Marshal Gurdip Singh Kochar13149 F(P)Cmde Cmdt
09 Dec 11 to Air Marshal Jasvinder Chauhan14079 F(P)Cmde Cmdt
01 Jan 15 to Air Commodore Sunil Kashinath Vidhate18825 F(P)Cmde Cmdt

Note: All the data available here is publicly available in the Gazette of India, published by the Indian Government, or from public domain sources, press releases about Awards and Right-To-Information (RTI) Requests. Additionally data shared by veterans is added to the page with permission. No data with respect to serving officers below the rank of AVM is displayed. Information in Gazette of India and Award citations and photographs as released by the Indian Air Force are the only details displayed.