Chief Operations Officer Appointments at 1 Wing

View in Grid

DatesRank & NameNumberRemarksLocationPhoto
Unknown to Group Captain Manek Bomanshaw Madon7681 F(P)COOSrinagar
26 Jul 89 to 23 Mar 91Group Captain Raghu Rajan8997 F(P)COOSrinagar
Unknown to 01 Apr 97Group Captain Amul Kapoor13378 F(P)COOSrinagar
01 Apr 97 to 16 Jan 00Group Captain Jatinder Singh Dhillon13764 F(P)COOSrinagar
17 Jan 00 to Group Captain Amar Singh Ganpatrao Patil13272 F(P)COOSrinagar
Unknown to Group Captain Vivek Ram Chaudhari16978 F(P)COOSrinagar

Note: All the data available here is publicly available in the Gazette of India, published by the Indian Government, or from public domain sources, press releases about Awards and Right-To-Information (RTI) Requests. Additionally data shared by veterans is added to the page with permission. No data with respect to serving officers below the rank of AVM is displayed. Information in Gazette of India and Award citations and photographs as released by the Indian Air Force are the only details displayed.