Flight Commander Appointments at No.1 Squadron

View in Grid

DatesRank & NameNumberRemarksLocationPhoto
Unknown to 01 Dec 66Squadron Leader Om Prakash Sharma5104 F(P)Flt CdrAdampur
Unknown to 01 Dec 67Squadron Leader Rabindar Nath Dogra4725 F(P)Flt CdrAdampur
01 Jan 73 to 01 Jan 75Squadron Leader Satish Kumar Sareen5370 F(P)Flt CdrAdampur

Note: All the data available here is publicly available in the Gazette of India, published by the Indian Government, or from public domain sources, press releases about Awards and Right-To-Information (RTI) Requests. Additionally data shared by veterans is added to the page with permission. No data with respect to serving officers below the rank of AVM is displayed. Information in Gazette of India and Award citations and photographs as released by the Indian Air Force are the only details displayed.