Chief Operations Officer Appointments at 1 Air Defence Control Centre

View in Grid

DatesRank & NameNumberRemarksLocationPhoto
01 Sep 66 to Wing Commander Doughlas Llewellyn Springett3017 GD(P)COOAmbala
01 Jun 67 to Wing Commander Partha Kumar Dey4404 GD(P)COOAmbala
01 Mar 68 to Wing Commander Rameshwar Prasad Sinha3855 GD(P)COOAmbala
01 Dec 69 to 03 Apr 72Wing Commander Bharat Lal Verma4206 GD(N)COOAmbala
29 Mar 72 to 17 Jun 74Wing Commander Madan Lal Nagi4396 GD(N)COOAmbala
08 May 74 to Wing Commander Rajendra Singh Rajput4417 GD(P)COOAmbala

Note: All the data available here is publicly available in the Gazette of India, published by the Indian Government, or from public domain sources, press releases about Awards and Right-To-Information (RTI) Requests. Additionally data shared by veterans is added to the page with permission. No data with respect to serving officers below the rank of AVM is displayed. Information in Gazette of India and Award citations and photographs as released by the Indian Air Force are the only details displayed.