Look up Name Initials? Picture?

67 APFIC Course

Start Date : 08 Jan 79 End Date : 23 Jun 79

F/L RC Baruah (13156) won the Majithia Trophy

Course Roster

11283 F(P)
Squadron Leader
Chander Deep Singh Sawhny

11349 F(P)
Squadron Leader
Nripendra Singh Jain

11363 F(P)
Squadron Leader
Servio Cristo Fernandes

11393 F(P)
Squadron Leader
Panoli Raman Ravindran

11432 F(P)
Squadron Leader
Ganesh Chengapa Bidapa

13156 F(P)
Flight Lieutenant
Robin Chandra Baruah
Note: All the data available here is publicly available in the Gazette of India, published by the Indian Government, or from public domain sources, press releases about Awards and Right-To-Information (RTI) Requests. Additionally data shared by veterans is added to the page with permission. No data with respect to serving officers below the rank of AVM is displayed. Information in Gazette of India and Award citations and photographs as released by the Indian Air Force are the only details displayed.