Look up Name Initials? Picture?

5 DSSC Course

Start Date : 01 Jun 51 End Date : 01 Apr 52

Course Roster

1707 F(P)
Wing Commander
Anand Ramdas Pandit

1807 F(P)
Squadron Leader
Waman Raghunath Dani

1861 GD(P)
Squadron Leader
Amrit Lal Bery

1885 GD(O)
Squadron Leader
Baldev Sahai Agnihotri

1915 F(P)
Squadron Leader
Bal Bhagwan Marathe

2073 GD(O)
Wing Commander
Lal Chand Varma

2083 BALL
Squadron Leader
Harcharan Singh Bakshi

2200 A&SD
Squadron Leader
M Arunachalam

2324 SIGS
Squadron Leader
Visvanath Ganesan

2458 GD(P)
Squadron Leader
John Frederick Shukla

2686 EDN
Squadron Leader
Benoy Kumar Roy
Note: All the data available here is publicly available in the Gazette of India, published by the Indian Government, or from public domain sources, press releases about Awards and Right-To-Information (RTI) Requests. Additionally data shared by veterans is added to the page with permission. No data with respect to serving officers below the rank of AVM is displayed. Information in Gazette of India and Award citations and photographs as released by the Indian Air Force are the only details displayed.