Look up Name Initials? Picture?

17 DSSC Course

Start Date : 01 Jun 63 End Date : 30 Nov 63

Course Roster

Gp Capt
SM Fahmy

Wing Commander
MG Farghaly

Squadron Leader
J Hodgson

3161 GD(P)
Wing Commander
Edwin Noble Millicans

3466 F(N)
Squadron Leader
Rishab Chand Suchanti

3595 GD(P)
Squadron Leader
Joseph Fermie

3709 LGS
Squadron Leader
Manjeet Singh Judge

3770 AE(M)
Squadron Leader
Kulwant Rai

3843 F(P)
Squadron Leader
Om Prakash Taneja

3943 F(P)
Squadron Leader
Jagdish Singh Wohra

3955 F(P)
Squadron Leader
Nittript Lal Badhwar

4095 ADM
Squadron Leader
Brij Bhushan Sharma

4099 F(P)
Squadron Leader
Ashok Kumar

4116 F(N)
Squadron Leader
Manohar Madhav Takle

4138 AE(L)
Squadron Leader
Bangalore Venkataramaiah Jayarao
Note: All the data available here is publicly available in the Gazette of India, published by the Indian Government, or from public domain sources, press releases about Awards and Right-To-Information (RTI) Requests. Additionally data shared by veterans is added to the page with permission. No data with respect to serving officers below the rank of AVM is displayed. Information in Gazette of India and Award citations and photographs as released by the Indian Air Force are the only details displayed.